WE ARE Pacific Cert

Let’s Work Together

W/116/B-28, Jawalapuri, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110087

Contact Us

    Image Alt

    ISO 9001:2015

    ISO 9001:2015

    What is ISO 9001:2015? (QMS)


    ISO 9001:2015 or QMS is one of the most popular international standard for quality management. It is the most used standard, over 2 million certificates issued in over 200 countries. ISO 9001 defines a set of frame work and principles that ensure a very simple approach to the quality of an organization and the consistency to satisfy their customers and other interested parties.
    Easily put, It defines basis of effective processes for the organization to deliver an effective product or service on regular basis Strong quality control is a key to any successful business, to run any business smoothly your customers must be satisfied and confident enough that your product or service meet with their expectations. Being a certified means your organization has put the time and effort to make sure that your product or service is the as best as it possibly can be.
    This standard follows a very common approach, also it is very compatible with other management standards like ISO 14001 ISO 45001 ISO 13485 etc, it integrates with maximum other ISO standards as ISO 9001 is the base for all other standards ISO 9001 has seen a sharp increase in it’s demand in industries in recent times If you are looking to implement ISO 9001 and want to know more about the process, contact us today!

    ISO 9001 Helps you with:

    • Customer satisfaction
    • Efficiency in operations with reduced cost
    • Process Improvement & improved stakeholder relationships
    • Product & quality improvement
    • Legal compliance
    • Improvement in risk management
    • Building brand reputation
    • Enables you to gain more business.

    Is ISO 9001:2015 certification the right certification for me?

    • Customer focus
    • Leadership
    • More engaged people
    • Process approach
    • Improvement in all areas of work
    • Evidence based decision making
    • Relationship management
    • Compliances

    Why to get ISO 9001 certification? (QMS)

    The structure of ISO 9001 provides a simple language for management and directs to related certifications It focuses on the risk, identifies all areas of concern and your preparedness to encounter the same Leadership prospective brings the management to ensure the quality & consistency in line with the business objectives Timely performance evaluation leads to self governance and promotes innovation and bring more profits to stakeholders This shows a big picture of an organization from the quality parameters and organizational context.

    How to get ISO 9001:2015 certification?

    • Submitting an application form
      You will be requested to fill and submit an application form by Pacific Cert for us to understand your organization, scope of work. Complexity etc, after we complete the assessment of the filled form, we share the proposal for the certification process Initial assessment After we receive your confirmation to start the work, Pacific Cert will assign the auditor. This process requires the initial visit or can be done online to get an idea of the actual status of implementation of the Initial certification audit.

      Stage-1 Audit
      Stage one audit is conducted to assess the preparedness for final audit. Basic documentations are reviewed during this audit Here are few points the auditor inspects at the time of Stage- 1 audit.
      The auditor checks the accuracy of the information provided by you in the application form that your management standard meets with the requirements of ISO 9001
    • Scope confirmation:-
    • Verification of legal compliances/documents
    • Implementation of the quality management system
    • After the completion of the stage-1 audit, a report is prepared by the auditor. AOC is referred to Area’s of Concern, which may cause issues at the time of the final audit.
      Stage-2 is planned after this process is done.

    Suggusted Certifications –

    1. ISO 9001:2015
    2. ISO 14001:2015
    3. ISO 45001:2018
    4. ISO 22000:2018
    5. ISO 27001:2013